Next internship in Sweden?

Publié le par enelya

This scholar year is my last year of studies (2nd year of Master's degree). In February 2007, I have to do a new internship... Of course, it could be simple to do it in France and then be hired by the company for a permanent position, but, I'm not sure that France can give me any opportunity in my field with my future diploma, and I'm nit sure that I want to be in France... So, I would like to do this internship in.... Sweden!! I have to do some applications and see if I can find something interesting and if the company want to accept me. So maybe you will see more of Sweden on this blog next February...

PS: thanks Taeko for your comment, I'm touched that someone on the other side of the earth (compared to France) enjoys to read this blog.

Publié dans swedishenelya

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article